Rajya Sabha Election2022 LIVE Updates

The MLAs of four states – Maharashtra, Karnataka, Rajasthan and Haryana – are voting to elect 16 Rajya Sabha MPs

They will join the group of 41, who have already been elected unopposed across 11 states.

The Election Commission had earlier announced the election schedule to fill up 57 vacancies in the Rajya Sabha against the retiring members.

3 In Haryana Race For 2 Rajya Sabha Seats, Congress Has Fingers Crossed

4-Vote Boost For Congress In Close Rajasthan Rajya Sabha Fight

In Karnataka Rajya Sabha Polls Race, Fourth Seat Fight Holds All The Suspense.

Rajya Sabha Elections 2022 LIVE:  BJP wins 3 seats in Karnataka, Congress 1; results delayed in Maharashtra, Haryana